Project 366

[Photo 23]

[Photo 24]

[Photo 25]

Photo 23- I had a fantabulous lunch with Mitchel at Jimmy John’s! We love that place and it really lifts my spirits to get to have a lunch date every once in a while!

Photo 24- My HP corner in my house also contains this suuuuuuper cute Boston Terrier coinbank that my momma got me for Christmas. I love it so much!

Photo 25- My first full day wearing my Blowfish Vance shoesssss!! I’m officially in love. They’re so comfy to wear… which is surprising because they are SO TALL. haha.

One response to “Project 366

  1. Ok. I’m getting some JJs for lunch now. Weird to be all the way in Colorado and doing the same thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

