Kitty Corner

Photo overload of my babes! =)


If you didn’t think it beforehand, now you are 100% sure that I’m a silly ole cat lady, huh? ; ] Also, Franklin has cherry eye… and they can’t operate until he’s 6 months old. Thus why his tear duct is poking out and red. =\ Ewwie.

4 responses to “Kitty Corner

  1. I’m so delighted that you paid my little blog a visit. And even more excited that I found yours! This post makes me really happy because it confirms that I’m not the only one who takes ridiculous amounts of pet pictures. They’re just so cute! AGH!!

  2. You might be a silly ole cat lady, but you’re not alone! 🙂 Your fur babies are beautiful ❤

Leave a Reply

