Outfit Post

Time for another OUTFIT POST! I love this outfit simply because it’s nice enough to wear to work, but comfy enough to feel like pajamas! haha. And I’m wearing my delicious Blowfish shoes. I got so many compliments on them that day.  Love it!

Pants – Ruche
Shoes – Blowfish
Shirt – PacSun [massively on sale, I might add]
Socks – Christmas present from mom


Link up in the comments to your outfit posts, lovelies!! =)

8 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. You’re adorable!!! Love the shoes!

  2. Nice outfit! 😀

  3. Those socks are adorable!

  4. Those shoes are seriously adorable! Love the rest of the outfit too, of course. Not feeling well enough to photograph myself today, but I made a fake outfit post anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

