Outfit Post


I was feeling particularly wild one day last week, so I decided to go all out in my outfit for the day!! Mustard colored tights are officially my new favorite! =]


Also, upon second look… this outfit might not match at all, but I felt comfy and cute all day. So it was worth it.

Tights: Modcloth
Boots: Shoe Carnival
Skirt: Ruche
Belt: Modcloth
Shirt: F21
Cardigan: Threadless


Overall, I was pretty pleased with this outfit. I need to branch out like this more often. I cannot wait for Spring/Summer and all my pretty dresses I have saved up!!

8 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. I like the skirt! πŸ˜€

  2. LOVE the mustard tights!!! And I can not wait to see those dresses!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

  3. The day that you have to worry about looking/feeling cute is the day the world will end.

  4. So awesome! Can’t wait til it’s cold enough to start wearing tights again πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

