Project 366

[Photo 33]

[Photo 34]

[Photo 35]

[Photo 36]

[Photo 37]

[Photo 38]

[Photo 39]

Photo 33: Bun w/new knitted headband I made!

Photo 34: My beauty of an HP Tattoo

Photo 35: Mustard tights! I love colored tights!

Photo 36: A photo with all 3 ladies! This is a first, guys… super hyped!

Photo 37: Felt hearts I’m working on for Friday’s DIY. =]

Photo 38: Laundry day… ugh!

Photo 39: Bellatrix this morning… being super ladylike and sweet!

6 responses to “Project 366

  1. LOVE the headband and the hearts! Gah..so much adorableness!!

    • heehee! The headband was something I was trying to mimic from Etsy! Hopefully I get better at making them SOON! ๐Ÿ™‚ And the hearts are from my VERY FIRST DIY that I ever created. I got my inspiration from the web, but still! ๐Ÿ™‚ Pretty fantastic!

  2. The felt hearts look really cute!

  3. 35 = Mustardo!

Leave a Reply

