Awkward & Awesome Thursday

Awkward:
-Before we move past it… how awkward is that photo above. It actually came from a cool article about how they’re using machines like that for animal care now as well… but COME ON. Take a less creepy photo, please!
-How badly I need to get my oil changed in my car right now. Uuuuuuugh. Just do it already. I’ve got to stop putting it off.
-The older man outside of my building who complimented my boots yesterday. Not sure if he’s saying I have nice legs or gay. Either way, I was slightly flattered by the creeper.

Awesome:
-Dinner at Olive Garden to celebrate my 5 month anniversary with Mitch! 🙂 His mom came, too and it ended up being a fun night! =]
-Employee Appreciation at work on Tuesday!!! Pizza party for our awesome coworkers!
-Getting out of the office to run errands. It’s nice to just drive sometimes.
-Talking to my dad via Facebook chat! We rarely ever catch each other on there!! =]
-A NEW CELL PHONE!!! FOR FREE! So happy about it!

Leave a Reply

