Outfit Post

I’ve got to admit. I was pretty proud of my floral outfit for this week’s outfit post! I bought this dress thinking that we were going to skip straight past the Winter to the Spring this year. No such luck. Either way, I figured out a way to winterize it that I don’t absolutely hate!! =]

dress: Ruche
tights: Modcloth
boots: Kohl’s [long ago]
belt: Modcloth
sweater: F21
necklace: Pretty Little Charms UK
brooch: Little Drom Store

All in all, I think this outfit was a hit. I was especially purple that day with my purple coat to match! =]

8 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. I really love the way you do your hair! πŸ™‚

  2. LOVE IT!!! Such a beauty! ❀

  3. BEAUTIFUL! And, seriously, you look TEENY TINY in those photos πŸ™‚

  4. Pretty sure you need to do a blog post with a “smokin’ hot beehive” tutorial. I need new ways to do my hair at the office!

    Cute blog, kiddo. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

