DIY: Fabric Flowers

Okay, guys… so I went with an easy one this week! Fabric Flowers from Maize Hutton. They’re silly and nothing big,….. a last minute DIY for all of you. šŸ™‚ I actually really like it. I think I might wear it to work tomorrow.

4 responses to “DIY: Fabric Flowers

  1. This is such a cute idea! I love the fabric you used

  2. I might use this idea for my wedding. Also, we should talk about stuff I’m going to DIY for my wedding. I see some crossovers in the future. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

