Times they are a’changin’


I’m sure you have all noticed some pretty drastic changes around here. With the help and inspiration of some of my fellow bloggers and friends, I have decided to really put my all into this little blog. Not that I wasn’t before… but I kept putting things off, not putting in the actual man-hours needed to turn this into something great. Well I’m here to tell you, folks, that I am here and in it for the long haul! You’re going to see some changes around here… all good, I promise!! =] I can’t wait to start some of these new post ideas with the help of my trusty sidekicks: Mitchel, Franklin, Bellatrix, Callisto, and Princess Peach. Oh, my, my…

7 responses to “Times they are a’changin’

  1. Emily Bedwell

    LOVE IT! Want to redo mine? šŸ™‚

  2. This new layout is pretty cool, especially that banner!

  3. I’m liking the changes so far! Can’t wait to see what’s coming! šŸ™‚

    Thank you for stopping by. I’m glad you like my new canisters. šŸ˜‰

  4. Awesome! Can’t wait to see what you’ve got in store for all us readers out here.

    http://thedarlingewe.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

