DIY: Shamrock Headband

This was such a quick DIY, that I didn’t even take photos of the process. haha.

Supplies:
-Dollar Tree pack of headbands
-Felt
-Button.

I cut out felt flowers and a shamrock that Mitch had drawn out for me, then sewed them [and the button] onto the headband. VOILA. Easiest DIY Project ever. But it’s oh so lovely!! =]

4 responses to “DIY: Shamrock Headband

  1. So cute! I wish I had green felt for this.

  2. Holy crap this is so cute!!!!! I have l make one. Also I just read your comments…I’d love to swap buttons with you! And snail mail, yes please!

Leave a Reply

