Kristen’s 21st Birthday Party

I went to DC a couple weeks ago to celebrate my cousin Kristen’s 21st birthday!!! It was an incredible celebration and I felt so blessed to get to spend a couple days with the people I love. I even got to see my bff Shelly again!!! =] So without further ado… the trip photos!

birthday girl!My dance with the birthday girl!! =)

Phil, Shelly, me, and Mitch!

My momma and Auntie Donna

My best friend since the 4th grade.
What would I do without her??

It was a great trip!!! And Mitch survived a total of 24 hours in the car with me, my mom, and Johnny!!! =) haha.

6 responses to “Kristen’s 21st Birthday Party

  1. Aw, I love a good road trip! I’ve been itching for one lately. My boyfriend and I are thinking about a good road trip for our anniversary and I’m definitely feeling a long one! Who knows! I love these pictures. Birthdays never ever get old! Thank you for your comment:)

  2. haha yay mitch! great photos 🙂 looks like you had a great time 🙂

  3. I love road trips! I’m going on one over the Easter break, I can’t wait!

    Lou xx
    foxywhiskers.com

  4. et il ne devait plus porter de feuilles que le:)

Leave a Reply

