Sunshine & Happiness

[via]

I have been nominated for the fantastico Sunshine Award by the sweet Googsy & the beautiful Miss Lou! =)

Here are my answers to the Sunshine blogger questions:

FAVOURITE COLOUR – probably Teal, mint green, or coral

ANIMAL – giraffes. cats. boston terriers. 😉

NON-ALCOHOLIC DRINK – nonfat vanilla mocha ❤

FACEBOOK or TWITTER – facebook, shamefully admitted.

GETTING or GIVING PRESENTS – giving. honestly, I just get more out of it. The excitement of buying and waiting for them to open it,… and watching their face!!

FLOWER – Daisies.

PATTERN – floral ANYTHING right now.

PASSION – acting, blogging, living.

NUMBER – 114. I’m so weird.

And now I’d like to elect these lovely, lovely bloggers for the Sunshine blogger award… for bringing smiles to my face and positivity to my days!

Punky and the City

Nerdbiskit

The Journey

Live Love Random

Rawr Creatures

Miss Indie

You ladies rock my socks… keep on keeping on! =)

6 responses to “Sunshine & Happiness

  1. 114? Tee hee Love it! Great color choices too! I approve!

    Love & Lollies… Jessa

    Confessions of the Cupcake Countessa

  2. awwwee! How sweet. Of to blog of happy things…

  3. and by “of” I mean OFF of course…

Leave a Reply

