Kitty Corner

[via StreamlineDesign]
I want this for my cat/guest room!
It would look adorable over the repainted futon![via Regan’s Brain]
This pillow is just PRESH… or plush. Or both ;]

[via Mad Aristocrat]
Bwuahahahaha!
Lisa at Nerdbiskit would LOVE this! =]

[via Wing and a Prayer Art]
Cheshire Cat art is pretty much the best!

[via  Miso Handmade]
Catnip Peeps?!?!

[via CourtneyOquist]
This print would also go fantastically in my cat/guest room!

2 responses to “Kitty Corner

  1. How cute!!! I love that wall decal for sure!

  2. um, I need that pillow 🙂

Leave a Reply

