Sponsorship Update

Hey guys! Just thought I’d let you all know that I updated my Sponsorship information! After much consideration, I’ve decided to keep the small buttons open for button swaps but offer a medium and large button option for those looking for more exposure on my sweet little blog. The information is on my Sponsors page or below:


SMALL BUTTON:

As a beginning blogger, I’m offering a free small button spot to other blogs or independent shops, all I ask is that we do a button swap, just email me at nobodyputssarahinthecorner [at] gmail [dot] com.

MEDIUM BUTTON:

I am also offering medium buttons which will be located directly above the small buttons. These will be rotated twice a month to ensure button visibility by readers. Sponsors will be featured in a monthly Sponsor Spotlight Post. I am charging $10 a month for these spots.

LARGE BUTTON:

I am also offering one large button every month. The large button sponsor will get their own Featured Blogger/Outfit/DIY post, as well as being featured in a monthly Sponsor Spotlight Post. It will be located at the top of the Sponsorship I am charging $20 a month for this spot.

If you’re interested, please contact me at nobodyputssarahinthecorner [at] gmail [dot] com. = )

2 responses to “Sponsorship Update

  1. Melanie - Curious Little Bird

    Does this mean I should change my button to a smaller one, since I’m doing a swap? 🙂

    • OH! haha. I just noticed that… I went through most of the buttons on my widgets page and they were all that size already… I’m so silly to have missed your button in that sweep! haha. Yes, if you could possibly make your button smaller, that would rock! 🙂

Leave a Reply

