Outfit Post

You may remember this little number from New Year’s Eve, but it’s summer now, so this baby is coming out of the proverbial [and literal] closet!

dress: Modcloth
shoes: Charlotte Russe
pearls: gift [they’re real!]

This dress makes me feel like such a princess… the lace top and ruffled sleeves are so comfy and gorgeous. This dress continues to be in my favorites pile!

3 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. Um, LOVE this dress. And it looks PERFECT on you. Also, I seriously have to send you some pics of my cousin, it’s just CRAZY how much you remind me of her. Both in looks and in spirit. It’s a huge compliment since she is one my most favorite people that ever does live. ALSO, thank you, thank you for the sweet words you left on my blog this morning. It means a lot, Sarah. I want nothing more than to influence others in a positive way and to be viewed under a humble and real light. I am me! And it’s nice to hear that it’s showing. We will absolutely, absolutely hang out when you come visit. No doubt about it, woman ! šŸ™‚ xoxo

  2. You take the best photos! You look beuatiful in that dress.

  3. cutttttttttttttttteeeee!

Leave a Reply

