Awkward & Awesome Thursday

Awkward:
-Skinny Vanilla Mocha’s at Starbucks… WHY does everything taste bad sugar free? I think I must’ve had a sugar addiction! As well as my obvious espresso addiction.
-Running into my ex EVERYWHERE lately. haha. Super awkward.
-How obsessed I have become with the DQ Cherry Dipped Cone. I want it every day. So yummy!
-Not sleeping at night due to Franklin’s incessant pushing. He pushes my back with his paws. And I let him?! Must…sleep…

Awesome:
-I joined Weightwatchers online last week Tuesday in an attempt to hold myself accountable for what I’ve been putting in my body and for exercise motivation, etc…. and I’ve already lost a couple pounds!! Yay for not depriving myself of the things I love and still losing the weight!
-The above lizard. I wish I could remember a time in my life when I was THAT comfortable!
-My appointment with my tattoo artist last night! W00t!! =] I ❤ tattoos!
-Evenings during the week when my brother comes into town! They’re my absolute fave.

Leave a Reply

