Things I’m loving right now

via Spool 72
So comfy looking and GREEN! =)

via CraftUnikat
I am drawn to this brooch for some reason!
I think it’s because it looks like a Yoshi egg or something!

via Imgur
Absolute perfection in a comfy book corner.
Ah, my little book-nerd heart sighs!

via LBCpaper
Such pretty confetti!

via LalaShoes
Adorable baby shoes galore!

via La Cravatte du Chien
Hedgehog Brooch?!?! YES PLEASE!!!!

Anything fun and awesome in your worlds lately??

2 responses to “Things I’m loving right now

  1. After seeing this post, I am also loving these things

  2. Ooh– great collection of items! 🙂
    I love that hedgehog brooch…

Leave a Reply

