Texas Trip

I already shared photos of Naomi’s birthday, now to dump off all the rest of my photos from the mini-vacay with Mitchel’s family!! =) Can I just brag about this little lady that I absolutely adore and have no relation to?! Cuz she’s just the bestest!

She ran for the swings as soon as we got to the park… a girl after my own heart! haha. Then we went and fed the ducks…

& had a ton of park fun before heading home for the evening!

And when we got home, I showed Naomi the photos from the day & taught her how to be a pirate!

 

Leave a Reply

