Outfit Post

I wore my pretty new Ruche dress to the Zoo!
And I have to say, yellow just might be my color!

Dress: Ruche
Belt: Ruche
Jean Jacket: Thrifted
Flats: American Eagle

The fabric was perfect for such a sunny and hot day & it looks great with a jean jacket over it [for those colder summer nights]. Overall I give this dress 9/10! =)

Oh, & did I mention that I got to see the giraffes?
My favorite.

10 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. This colour is lovely on you 🙂 and such a cute shape dress!

  2. Cute dress! You look adorable!

  3. That dress is just adorable on you! You could almost have snuck into the giraffe enclosure in all that yellow 🙂

  4. I LOVE that dress! I adore wearing yellow and I feel like it’s the color that looks best on me, too … but only if I have some color in my skin (i.e. summer!) You look divine and the dress totally meshes with the giraffes. 🙂

  5. oh, I can’t get over how lovely this dress is! I love the way you styled it and this color scheme, you look beautiful ♥

  6. hi , this is really a nice outfit!
    i love those details.

    xx
    Composition Two

  7. a perfect outfit!!!!

  8. What a lovely outfit. Call me crazy but our Zoo in Waco looks exactly like this zoo you are visiting. Which zoo are visiting in this post? Just curious.

Leave a Reply

