Things I’m Loving Right Now

via Anthropologie
Oh, if only I had a dispensable income.

Love this dress either way, though! =)

via Finest Imaginary
Dino-origami? Finally!

via Ruche
Where else but Ruche would have this adorable blouse?
I have one on it’s way to me now!!

via The Retro Bottega
Such nifty glasses!
I love the color at the bottom & their unique shape!

via F21
Coral is such a great color!

via F21
Comfy AND Floral.
It’s like they know me…

Have you guys found anything worth mentioning lately?
Comment with some fun shop links for me to check out!

2 responses to “Things I’m Loving Right Now

  1. Thank you for yet another greet post. Sustain the good deliver the results.

  2. Oh that first dress!!! Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

