Awkward & Awesome Thursday


Awkward:
-How slow my computer has been running at work lately. Ugh… ugh…ugh.
-When my ankle rolls while I’m wearing heels… it really makes me look like I can’t walk worth a damn. haha.
-Bathing suits. Will I ever feel good in one?
-My wisdom teeth coming in and KILLING me. Orajel to the rescue!

Awesome:
-My mom giving me our little card table! It’s the perfect size for puzzles and crafting while watching endless episodes of Lost!
-New belt from Ruche!!! I love bow belts! ❤
-Mitchel bought me some pretty rockin’ clothes in Texas!! He just gave them to me… they’re perfect!! =)
-Naps. Naps, naps, naps. I love all naps… they are awesome. Especially on a sunny weekend day.

One response to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

Leave a Reply

