DIY: Monster Mash

I MADE A MONSTER PLUSHIE FOR NAOMI!!!!! =)

Supplies Needed:
-Felt
-Embroidery Thread
-ModPodge
-Scissors
-Yarn
-Wiggly eyes
-A Super Artistic and Rad boyfriend

My creative boyfriend designed and traced the monster out for me! Then I sewed the flower belly on her and glued on some googly eyes!

After I stuffed the monster I decided that something was missing… I considered making horns, but then I figured it out. HAIR!! She needed hair!!!

She is the perfect little monster for my perfect little monster Naomi! ❤

Leave a Reply

