Things I’m loving right now

via Modcloth
This dress is so lovely. It reminds me of clouds & picnics.

via Finest Imaginary
I really want to wear this sweet brooch on a rainy day!!

via Antropologie
This feels retro & trendy…
too bad all of Anthro’s pricetags are scary!

via F21
Why do I like pink all of a sudden?!

via Modcloth
Could not love this style of dress any more! =)

via Anthropologie
The see-through stripes are what gets me here!

Have you all found any great fashionista finds lately?! =)

One response to “Things I’m loving right now

  1. I have noticed that some of your images aren’t loading. Most work when I’m on my phone but on the computer.. none of these show D:

Leave a Reply

