Calling All Busty Gal Fashionistas

via Bustygirl Comics. Click photo to see more of her brilliance!

Okay, ladies… let’s get straight to the point: It’s not easy shopping for Busty Gals. It’s not easy dressing as a Busty Gal… especially if you would like to wear anything somewhat hip or fashion-forward. Therefore, I’ve come up with some guidelines for my Busty Bloggers out there!

#1. No loose fitting tees. The comic above can help me illustrate this. If it’s loose and it fits over your ladies, it will make you look pregnant OR WORSE.

#2. Wear the right bra size. This one seems obvious, but the right bra can really make all the difference in your posture and clothing. Invest in a good one. I know they’re 60 bucks for a GOOD BRA that fits us Busty Gals, but it’s totally worth it.

#3. No adornments. This is not to say only wear clothes without adornments or jewels or ruffles, but seriously… don’t wear any with designs or adornments ONLY on your chest. Not only is this ASKING for comments, it’s really not something a foxy fashionista like yourself wants to do [re: it can look a bit trashy].

#4. Accentuate your waist. More than anything else, I find that wearing clothing or belts or ANYTHING that draws attention to my waist is a good thing. Namely because it’s draws attention away from my bosoms.

These fashion tips are not because I’m not proud of my ladies or that I don’t want anyone to know that *gasp* I have a voluptuous chest. They’re just ways I’ve found to not be treated like a piece of delicious steak or eye candy to those fellahs that are drawn to the ta-tas!

2 responses to “Calling All Busty Gal Fashionistas

  1. Agree. And be comfortable. If you feel like it too tight, loose, showing too much, etc…that will show. I find that being busty means finding a good medium between tight and loose. Granted, I don’t have a cute little waist to show off like you do! 🙂

  2. I have been waiting for a busty how to dress sort of thing. All I get is accentuate waist (tight or belt) and no baby doll style up top. I was told that low cut or v shaped shirts were the most flattering but it’s so on the edge of being deemed as appropriate by others.. just because you have a larger bust. I show the same amount of cleavage if not LESS than those with a smaller bust. More trouble on my part :s

    Some people really need to get out somewhere and get fitted properly. I noticed some lovely after photos just by going up the cup size or two and down a band size. Amazing lift and so much better posture!

Leave a Reply

