DIY: Rose Earrings

I made Miss Karianne some BEAUTIFUL rose earrings! This has to be one of my favorite DIY’s! It’s simple and so beautiful and in style. =)

Supplies:
-Flowers of your choosing
-Sterling Silver Earring Posts
-Sterling Silver Earring Fasteners
-Krazy Glue [super glue]

Then I put a small dab of super glue on the earring post…

And stuck the post onto the center of my rose of choice!

Did I say simple? I meant SUPER DUPER SIMPLE DIY PROJECT!!! Only two steps to these cutesy earrings!

Franklin was exhausted from helping me with this project! Such a trooper!

2 responses to “DIY: Rose Earrings

  1. I have a pair just like that, I might have to break them out!

  2. Those earrings are lovely!

Leave a Reply

