Things I’m loving right now

via Modcloth
There are so many things I love about this dress.
I love the ruching under the bust and the lining at the top the most!

via Modcloth
These shoes remind me of jellies. I wish I had some jellies!

via Ruche
Wool skirts are SO drool-worthy!

via Anthropologie
Love love love!!! If only I had no curves whatsoever. Oh well…

via Modcloth
BOW HEADBANDS ARE TOPS!

3 responses to “Things I’m loving right now

  1. I want that Modcloth dress!

  2. I want all of these! :O

  3. Those shoes insane! So unique!

Leave a Reply

