Style Icon: Audrey Hepburn

Okay, let’s all take a deep breath in… breathe out… and admit that we love Audrey Hepburn, just like everyone else!! I’m not ashamed to admit that I’ve seen almost all of Audrey’s films and that I adore her in EVERY SINGLE one of them. She never falls flat in her acting… and she’s just as charming in real life.

Audrey is all my style: simple and classy. Nothing too revealing or what others might view as “sexy”… she’s very girl next door. Just my type of gal!!

Who can blame me for idolizing this talented and classy lady! I love Audrey!!

Like Audrey says, “I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls!”

 

2 responses to “Style Icon: Audrey Hepburn

  1. I totally agree, Audrey is such a great style icon! I’ve only seen My Fair Lady (I know… I still have to see Breakfast at Tiffany’s lol!) but I adored her in the movie! 🙂

    http://daydreamfrenzy.blogspot.com

  2. she really is just perfect!

Leave a Reply

