Outfit Post

I got a dress from Romwe [my very first from them] and I love it. It’s a weeeeeee bit too short [re: I showed off a little more bum than I ever wanted to]. Maybe next time I’ll wear jeans with it. haha. Either way, the dress is lovely and I felt a bit like Alice in Wonderland!

Also, I’m quite the goober… in case you were wondering!

How do you style your too short dresses to class them up a bit?? Lemme know in the comments!

6 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. That dress is adorable! I have a pair of tatoo tights I love to rock with short dresses 🙂 and ive known others to break out bike shorts and such.

  2. aww you look sooo cute in this dress 🙂
    I love the color and also I adore all the photos!

  3. The color look amazing on you! It looks like the length is okay here. I’ll wear shorts/tights just in case or a skirt with a similar color underneath to add length.

  4. Lovely! Your tattoo is gorgeous lady. I often wear tunics and short dresses with leggings. Or you can wear them with shorts, but then people might think you are not wearing anything under there haha.

  5. You could add a bit of trim to the bottom of the dress to lengthen it. You might also be able to let out the hem on the bottom edge of the dress a bit, depending on how deep it is.

Leave a Reply

