30 Before 30: Tie Dye Hair

12. Dye my hair a fun color [even if it’s just the tips].

I did it, guys! I tie dyed my hair!!!!! Aren’t you proud of me? I’ve always wanted to do something crazy and fun like this!! I got the okay from my boss and with Pitchfork [concert festival] this weekend, I had to change things up a bit!! =) I’m a wild child and I’m definitely loving this look. It’s laid back and not overly abrasive, LOVE.

7 responses to “30 Before 30: Tie Dye Hair

  1. looks awesome! have fun this weekend!!

  2. yay!! looks ace πŸ™‚ i sometimes miss the days of mad coloured hair πŸ™‚ it’s definitely something you gotta do once – watch out though once you catch the bug!!

  3. Love it! What kind of dye did you use? I’ve been wanting to dye my ends purple for awhile, but now I’m tempted to do several colors too πŸ™‚

  4. it looks super cute!

  5. Pingback: DIY: Tie Dye Hair Pt 2 |

  6. Pingback: 30 Before 30: UPDATE |

Leave a Reply

