Awkward & Awesome Thursday

20120725-200646.jpg

Awkward
-Getting Strep Throat, going to the ER bc it was getting worse
-Being put on bed rest and not knowing how to just take it easy and rest.
-The headache and fever that came w this strep and refuse to go away!

Awesome
-Finishing Lost season 5 with Mitchel
-How well Mitch and my momma took care of me. I really don’t know what I’d do without them
-The animals sensing me being ill and being especially cuddly. My fur babies love their momma!! 🙂

4 responses to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. sorry to hear you’re ill, glad you’re well cared for 😉

  2. I hope you get well soon!

Leave a Reply

