Awkward & Awesome Thursday

Awkward:
-How much Gerti and Franklin loved each other during her stay with us! I think Franklin is in love… awkward.
-WE MOVE IN A WEEK. Are we packed? Not even a little bit. haha
-Crying three times in one day. I think it’s safe to say that I get a bit off when I don’t take my anxiety meds.
-The dizziness I’ve been feeling since I got strep throat. I’m hoping it wears off soon!!

Awesome:
-Celebrating Tristan’s 5th Birthday party [belated]!! She’s such an amazing little lady and I love her, Laeceigh, Molly, and Greyson so very much!!!
-Getting to canoodle with Greyson [above photo] for a long while!! I swear, I could kiss him and cuddle him FOREVER. Also, he smells like heaven… which apparently was a weird thing for me to say haha, good thing my friends accept my oddities.
-11 months with Mitchel on Saturday! I’m about to break records here, folks. I’ve never been in a relationship that lasted a year!! I know, I know… 25 and never been in an adult long-lasting relationship. Either way, I’m so glad I get to share this with the love of my life. ❤
-Kym coming to visit me again!!!!! In September!!! It can’t come soon enough! =)
-Finding a hidden litter box for the ladies once we go to the new apartment. It’ll hopefully handle a lot of the ickyness of a kitty box!

One response to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. Yuck, I hate moving! But congrats on the relationship milestone!

Leave a Reply

