DIY: Raccoon that looks like a Cat Burglar!

I made a nifty little sock-Raccoon! It ended up looking SO MUCH like a Cat Burglar, but it’s still super cute!

I used my handy dandy sock crafting book to help me along! And I found rockin’ socks!

And this is what I ended up with. He’s a little lumpy, but I still love him! I think his nose and mouth might be my favorite. And those little ears!

Looks pretty okay when compared to the raccoons in my craft book! Overall, the craft took a lot of time, but I think Mitch’s niece Naomi will adore it. And that’s all that matters to me! =)

It’s a miracle I get anything done with this little lover. She can’t stand sharing mommy-time with my crafts! haha.

One response to “DIY: Raccoon that looks like a Cat Burglar!

  1. aww he’s so cute!! i think you’d like my friend’s blog she makes animal cushions like this – http://julietronica.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

