Things I’m loving right now:

via

via

via

via

via

via

I’ve been in a much more whimsical mood lately. Also, I am obsessed with researching vintage luggage on etsy. I want my very own set so badly. Especially a train case or overnight bag!! Love them!

4 responses to “Things I’m loving right now:

  1. I had my eye on a retro carry on bag (which has since sold) on Etsy, so I feel the desire too! I don’t travel much since I have a 14 month old son, but the pull, and want-to are there!! Where would you go if you could go tomorrow??

  2. Cute items. Thanks for sharing. I especially like the cute little locket with the sleeping fox! 🙂

  3. i am loving all things chevron at the minute and the bracelets are amazing!!

    chloex

Leave a Reply

