DIY: Comic Organization

This one is so telling of what I’ve been doing the past week… organizing, organizing, organizing. Trying to make our new apartment habitable! Either way, this DIY involved me building the IKEA Kassett Box with lid !! I then put all of my loose comics in boards and bags to keep them in mint condition and organized them by title and volume! =) I love having them all there and organized… it makes it much easier for me if I want to reread a storyarc or introduce Mitchel or Travis to comics.

2 responses to “DIY: Comic Organization

  1. Awesome! I so need to do this with our comics. Right now they’re all just lumped together.

Leave a Reply

