Outfit Post

I picked out a fun outfit to wear out on the town last Friday!! We decided to go out to dinner… so Mitchel, Travis [his brother], and I had some delicious Outback Steakhouse. And I wore a pretty skirt!

And then Franklin showed up to show his appreciation and love for his mommy!

hahaha. We’re such goobers!!


I really loved this outfit… even if it made me feel a little old school. And even if people stared at me at Outback. It was only because of how FABULOUS I looked without ever showing off any skin! =)

11 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. The outfit has a very fifties feel :] My name is Sarah too! πŸ˜€

    — Sarah
    fashion blog: http://www.sassyriot.com

  2. gorgeous i love it!

  3. I love your fox pin! It’s very awesome.

  4. so beautiful. I wish I enjoyed wearing skirts…although that one is super cute enough even I would love it πŸ™‚ Where did you get your fabulous top?

  5. Ahhh! Franklin’s little face!!! Omg such a cutie πŸ™‚ love his little teeth showing heh

  6. Hello Sarah!
    It’s Nicola, from helloitsnicola on instagram.
    Oh your blog is beautiful! I love it lots.
    You are too cute.
    Much love! πŸ˜€

  7. i love this outfit! πŸ™‚ you look great, and i just love how much fun you’re having with your pup! soooo cute.
    sharde @ the style projects

  8. You look lovely Sarah. Love that fox brooch- I’ve been after one for ages, so cute!

  9. love the skirt! love the shirt! love the outfit! you did look fabulous- i mean it!

Leave a Reply

