DIY: Love Sign

I made a Love Sign out of canvas!! =) It was tres simple and fun to make. I love painting, so anytime I can bust out some Martha Stewart paints, I’m all for it!

First things first… I taped off my chevron patterns!

Then comes the PAINTING!! Whoo!

I left the canvas for 15 minutes before I peeled off the masking tape.

After an hour of sitting and drying… I took some Tacky Glue and glued on the letters for my design!

It really was a fantastico project and the outcome is really pretty! Mitch is even gonna let me put  it up in the living room! I can’t wait to showcase it to all our visitors!

Leave a Reply

