Outfit Post

We spent the weekend in Pittsburgh celebrating my grandfather’s 80th birthday with my parents, aunts, uncles, & cousins! This was my outfit on Sunday when we spent some time downtown in Pittsburgh and at my grandpa’s for lunch!

I really love this ruffly shirt, although my brother calls it my weird old-time shirt! haha. I like it… and I thought it worked well for walking around the city in that heat! Eep!

My buttons only burst open ONCE during a stretch! #bustygalproblems

9 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. Karen @ The Quiet Owl

    Love the color of that shirt!

  2. I love this outfit. I adore the shirt. You look like you’re channeling your inner Audrey šŸ™‚ And I love the cut hairdo.

  3. that top is utterly adorable! great look!

  4. I love the colour of your shirt, I have one very similar in black. I always have issues with the button popping. I once had my boss come to me with a safety pin saying ‘That’s a lovely bra Kim, but I don’t think we all need to see it’ The shame….

  5. you are the SPITTING IMAGE OF ELLIE KEMPER!!! have you ever been mistaken for her?

Leave a Reply

