Outfit Post

Mitch & I went to The Grand Ole Opry in Nashville, TN!!!!! =) And it was awesome… and I wore a country star outfit for the night!

Oh, hotel room shots. haha. The lighting is suck, but man did this outfit have me feeling like a superfox. So silly and I’m sure the older crowd at the Opry found it odd, but I thoroughly enjoyed it!!

6 responses to “Outfit Post

  1. Love this color.. Absolutely stunning 🙂

  2. Were you visiting Nashville? I’ve lived here for 4 years and haven’t made it to the opry yet!

  3. Your outfit matches your tattoo nicely!

  4. Cool tattoo Sarah, love owls and the colors and composition.

Leave a Reply

