Awkward & Awesome Thursday

Awkward:
-The ‘boys will be boys’ attitude. I’m so tired of excusing their inconsiderate behavior with such a line! Why is there no ‘girls will be girls’? I don’t want it, but still!
-Sinus infections that leave my head reeling!

Awesome:
-Kym being able to visit!! She is one of my best friends and a sister to me!! It’s such a blessing to have her in my life!! ❤
-Visits to the library with Mitchel to peruse the videos and novels!
-How much better the novels are getting on the Modern Library’s Top 100 Novels  of All Time list! I’ve been burning through them. They’re fantastic!

4 responses to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. Karen @ The Quiet Owl

    I know about the sinus infections. I think I may go crawl back in the bed today cause my head is pounding!

  2. i don’t let that boys will be boys thing fly. do they want to be men or boys? 🙂

Leave a Reply

