Awkward & Awesome Thursday

Awkward:
-Loving this Tres Semme dry shampoo so much that I didn’t wash my hair for two days in a row. Ohhhh my!
-How cold my office is! It’s time to turn off that AC, ya’ll!!
-Having to buy new jeans that are a bigger size so I don’t look like a fat girl trying to shove my way into teeny jeans anymore!

Awesome:
-That photo! Man, I would love to go up in a Hot Air Balloon someday!
-This fall/not fall weather. It’ll be really crisp in the morning and then a comfortable temperature during the day. I dig it!
-Losing 6.6 lbs since we started eating healthier!!! Let’s go, body!!!

2 responses to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. Karen @ The Quiet Owl

    I love Tres Semme’s dry shampoo too! My hair doesn’t usually get too dirty, but it picks up smells like crazy. The dry shampoo takes care of that!

Leave a Reply

