Outfit Post

 

WHA-BAM!!!
Full-figured women, unite!!!
It’s time to start wearing sweaters and vests that fit your chest WAY too tightly and make you look 3 times wider around the middle.
Whoo! I keed, I keed. I love fall, but it really is hard to shop and look good when you’ve got busty gal syndrome.

Just a comfortable Sunday afternoon filled with football games, trips to the library, and lovely fall walks with Franklin!

One response to “Outfit Post

  1. I have the same issues with jumpers and boobs. One day I will find somewhere that makes clothes to fit my shape (that I can afford!) You look great by the way! x

Leave a Reply

