Awkward & Awesome Thursday

Awkward:
-How often I’ve watched A New Hope and thought that exact same thing when Luke points the Light saber in his face.
-Needing new bras that will fit me now that I’ve gained a little weight and a lot o’ boob.
-My jaw has been popping out painfully for about a week now. It keeps getting worse. I really need to get it checked out.
-Thinking about leaving work early to NAP. Thinking about it as soon as I sit down at my desk. It’s rough. haha.

Awesome:
-Finding a Doctor Who COMIC BOOK at my local shop. Way cool! =)
-When I come home from a tough day at work and Mitch immediately scoops me up into a BIG hug and makes everything better! He just KNOWS what I need sometimes. It’s comforting.
-Mitchel and I reading each other’s minds. haha. Silly stuff, like how he just *knew* that I hadn’t heard of a certain song [that was popular years before we met, that I very well COULD have known about, but just didn’t]. Random. Kinda hard to explain, but it’s cool to be with someone who knows me so well sometimes. I’m blessed!

One response to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. always keep your beautiful imagination and exquisite humor xx
    http://faddicshion.blogspot.hk/

Leave a Reply

