Awkward & Awesome Thursday

captainAwkward:
-How much I really recognized with the main character’s issues in The Perks of Being a Wallflower [novel].
-The Easter chocolate cake that I ate half of mostly by myself. Yum, yum, yum! No wonder why I’m a bit overly curvy right now. 😉
-Craving chocolate just by WRITING about that cake & the Reese’s peanut butter eggs.

Awesome:
-FINALLY finishing Finnegan’s Wake. Uuuugh! It was rough going, but I made it!
-Emergency Reese’s peanut butter eggs at work. DELICIOUS! And awful.
-Spring coming to visit us eventually! Lovely, lovely 60 degree sunny days. ❤
-Running through novels like it’s my job. I wish it were my job! haha.

Leave a Reply

