Awkward & Awesome Thursday

first bath

Awkward:
-Being so far behind on my comic book reading! And I call myself a nerd…
-Getting called out at work for wearing the same pair of pants two days in a row. OUCH! haha.
-When Franklin is bad and we scold him, then he looks up at us with a face like this puppy’s face…

Awesome:
-Having lunch with my brother last week!
-LOSING 9.6 LBS IN THE PAST TWO MONTHS!!!!! WHOOOOOOOO!!!!
-Post-it notes. Because… they fuel my OCD. In a good way!
-Not really wearing makeup anymore. I wear mascara and a little cover up… that’s the norm now. And I like it. I’m comfy in my own skin.

2 responses to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. Someone really called you out for wearing a pair of pants two days in a row? What is wrong with them? People just need to deal with it and stop hating because they are jealous.

  2. Yay for losing weight!

    I hardly wear makeup myself; just mascara because my eyelashes are blond and if I don’t wear any mascara then it looks like I don’t have any eyelashes lol

Leave a Reply

