Things I’m Loving Right Now: Birthday Edition

Things I would love for my birthday this year!
It’s the 15th of August, if you’re at all curious! =)

birthday wishlist

Tardis USB // Grumpy Cat // DeLorean replica // BSG Wings // Atom Hoodie

Is my geek showing through this wishlist?!

4 responses to “Things I’m Loving Right Now: Birthday Edition

  1. I must have the grumpy cat plush.

  2. Hey there, book friend;)
    Such an awesomely geeky wishlist! And I love that grumpy cat plush, it looks amazing! And -in case I forget to do so on the real day- Happy Birthday! I hope you’ll get nice gifts, but more importantly, have an amazing day:)

Leave a Reply

