Awkward & Awesome Thursday

snitch snatched

Awkward:
-Being at work on my birthday! I’m such a little kid sometimes… I just want to go home already!
-Getting a Snickers bar for my birthday. I may have been talking about Snickers a bit too much lately.
-The way my mascara ends up flaking off throughout the day… it’s super attractive, I am sure.

Awesome:
-Having read 63 books this year so far! I’m going for 100 this year! =)
-My birthday celebration on Sunday! I had such a great time with Mitch, our families, and the Farris family! I was surrounded by the people I love and I’ve never felt more blessed!
-Taking tomorrow off work to celebrate my birthday [Yeah 3 day weekend]! And Korean food tonight. YES!

One response to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

Leave a Reply

