Awkward & Awesome Thursday

rappersAwkward:
-The amount of bad foods I’ve been eating since my birthday celebration. It’s hard to break the habit again!
-Coming ever closer to the ending of the David Tennant years of Doctor Who! =( He’s my absolute favorite.
-Suck movies at the drive in! I would be there every weekend if they would just stop playing ‘Planes’… I have no interest in watching that movie. Ugh. First world problems, I know…

Awesome:
-Registering the rewards card at my local Circle K and getting a free Polar Pop & Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups!! Getting free stuff is always excellent.
-Dr. Who socks from Johnny for my birthday… I wore them for 5 days straight!
-Having busy days at work that go by fast… I’d rather be busy than bored.
-Spending my Amazon gift card that I got from my brother Joel and his wife Erin for my birthday!! I’m such a girl when it comes to shopping.

2 responses to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. i’m addicted to Polar Pops. Let’s get one and walk and talk 🙂

Leave a Reply

