Awkward & Awesome Thursday

giraffesAwkward:
-Having my first coffee in MONTHS and getting seriously hyper from the espresso.
-When people stop by my desk to say hi and have trouble getting me to look up. When I’m redlining I am usually staring straight down at the paper. Whoops!
-Breaking out. Ugh.

Awesome:
-Mitch’s nieces being in town… I am officially in little girl heaven! =) They are such angels!
-Finishing my tasking with time to spare! Whoo! Love that feeling of accomplishment.
-2 year anniversary with Mitchel was yesterday! A RECORD! =)

Leave a Reply

