Awkward & Awesome Thursday

hoover timeAwkward:
-Looking at my unfinished crochet bubble blanket project from last year. Depressing. I wish I was patient enough to complete such a large project.
-How much this duck is enjoying his Hoover massage.
-Buying Christmas ornaments at Hobby Lobby… it’s past November 1st, that makes it okay, right?

Awesome:
-Spending time with my family! =) I kinda miss living at home. Is that normal?
-CHRISTMAS IS COMING!?!?!?! [And also, winter is coming.]
-Mmmm, hot tea and thick new cardigans & flannels.

Leave a Reply

