Awkward & Awesome Thursday

so embarrassedAwkward:
-Dizzying sinus headaches that cause my concentration to waiver.
-Meetings at work where I feel like I’m not getting work done. I know that my being there is helpful, but it makes me feel so guilty to be somewhat lethargic rather than busy all day!
-Missing my dog when I’m at work. Seriously… obsessed much?

Awesome:
-Spending last weekend at my parent’s house. =) It was nice to be back home. I’m super ready for Christmas and the holidays and cozy family time.
-Mitchel coming home from the wedding where he was the best man! His speech went over marvelously and he really enjoyed spending that extra time with his Air Force buddy!
-Texting my bestie throughout the week. Man, I miss her like crazy!

Leave a Reply

